search
Social Media Facebook Twitter Instagram Linkedin Youtube
Contact Us

Locations, Departments, and Services Telephone & Email Directory

 

Main Campus & Centers Email Phone Numbers
Cowley College - main switchboard arkcity@cowley.edu 620.442.0430
800.593.2222
Allied Health Center - Winfield alliedhealth@cowley.edu 620.221.3392
Ark City - Main Campus arkcity@cowley.edu 620.442.0430 
Mulvane Center - Mulvane mulvane@cowley.edu 316.777.3050
Business & Industry Training Center bitraining@cowley.edu 620.441.5267
Career & Tech Ed Center - Ark City arkcitycte@cowley.edu 620.441.5279
Mulvane Career & Tech Center
(
Automotive & Welding)
mulvanecte@cowley.edu 316.777.4314
Wichita Downtown Center - Wichita KS admissions@cowley.edu 316.777.3095
     
Academic - Cowley College Online
Cowley College Online - Advising & Enrollment eadvising@cowley.edu 620.441.6335
Cowley College Online - Academic & Instruction elearning@cowley.edu 620.442.0430
Cowley College Online - Director elearningdirector@cowley.edu 316.777.3095
     
Admissions Centers
Wichita Downtown Center - Wichita KS admissions@cowley.edu 316.683.6013
     
Business and Industry Centers
Business and Industry Training bitraining@cowley.edu 620.441.5267
 
Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs academicaffairs@cowley.edu 620.441.5238
Vice President of Academic Affairs vpacademic@cowley.edu 620.441.5238
     
Academic Supporte
Advising Services advising@cowley.edu 620.441.5574
Tutoring Services tutoring@cowley.edu 620.441.5312
Disabilities Services disabilities@cowley.edu 620.441.5557
Career & Employment career@cowley.edu 620.441.5312
IMPACT impact@cowley.edu 620.441.5212
Library library@cowley.edu 620.441.5334
Bookstore bookstore@cowley.edu 620.441.5277
     
Academic Departments
Business, Computer and Info Technology Department business@cowley.edu 620.441.5283
Business, Computer and Info Technology Department - Chairperson businesschair@cowley.edu 620.441.5267
Career & Technical Education Department arkcitycte@cowley.edu 620.441.5279
Career & Technical Education - Chairperson careertechchair@cowley.edu 620.441.5579
Health and Human Services hhservices@cowley.edu 620.221.3392
Health & Human Services- Chairperson healthchair@cowley.edu 620.229.5985
Humanities Department humanities@cowley.edu 620.441.5252
Humanities: Department - Chairperson humanitieschair@cowley.edu 620.441.5560
Natural Sciences Department naturalscience@cowley.edu 620.441.5297
Natural Sciences Department - Chairperson naturalsciencechair@cowley.edu 620.441.5204
Social Sciences Department socialscience@cowley.edu 620.441.5313
Social Sciences: Department - Chairperson socialsciencechair@cowley.edu 620.441.5310
Visual & Performing Arts Department - Chair Mark Flickinger 620.441.5255
     
Academic Information
Drop a Class drop@cowley.edu 620.441.5241
Graduation Application graduationap@cowley.edu 620.441.5239
Transcript Request transcript@cowley.edu 620.441.5239
Registrar registrar@cowley.edu 620.441.5595
Veteran's Service veterans@cowley.edu 620.441.5595
     
Academic Programs
Educator Appreciation Program educator@cowley.edu 620.441.5247
Concurrent Enrollment concurrent@cowley.edu 620.441.5247
Continuing Education continuinged@cowley.edu 620.441.5247
Cooperative Education cooped@cowley.edu 620-229-5985
GED/Adult Education Program adulted@cowley.edu 620.441.5258
Golden Tigers goldentigers@cowley.edu 620.441.5286
Motorcycle Safety Program bikers@cowley.edu 620.441.5594
Non-credit Online noncredit@cowley.edu 620.441.5247
Upward Bound Program upwardbound@cowley.edu 620.441.5386
     
Administration
Board of Trustees trustees@cowley.edu 620.441.5234
President president@cowley.edu 620.441.5234
Vice President of Finance and Administration vpfinance@cowley.edu 620.441.5207
Vice President of Academic Affairs vpacademic@cowley.edu 620.441.5238
Vice President of Info Technology vptechnology@cowley.edu 620-441-5264
Executive Director of Enrollment Management enrollmentmanagement@cowley.edu 620.441..5290
Executive Director of Student Affairs edstudentaffairs@cowley.edu 620-441-5274
Director of Athletics athleticdirector@cowley.edu 620-441-5589
 
Admissions and Enrollment
Admissions & Enrollment admissions@cowley.edu 620.441.5303
Campus Tours admissions@cowley.edu 620.441.5303 
Scholarships scholarships@cowley.edu 620.441.5294
Ark City Campus enrollment@cowley.edu 620.441.6335
Financial Aid financialaid@cowley.edu 620.441.5248
International Students international@cowley.edu 620.441.5565
Placement Testing placement@cowley.edu 620.441.6335
Mulvane Center mulvane@cowley.edu 316.777.3050
Wichita Downtown Center admissions@cowley.edu 316.683.6013
Military Services Rachel.Schmeidler@cowley.edu 620.441.5574
     
Alumni, Cowley College Foundation, and Community Development
Alumni Association alumni@cowley.edu 620.441.5319
Arts at Cowley artsatcowley@cowley.edu 620.441.5319
Development & College Relations development@cowley.edu 620.441.5319
Cowley College Foundation endowment@cowley.edu 620.441.5319
     
Buildings and Grounds
Buildings and Grounds buildings@cowley.edu 620-441-5299
     
Business Services
Accounts Payable acctpayable@cowley.edu 620.441.5243
Accounts Receivable acctreceivable@cowley.edu 620.441.5586
Employment employment@cowley.edu 620.441.5214
Purchasing Coordinator purchasing@cowley.edu 620-441-5224 
Student Billing studentbilling@cowley.edu 620.441.5586
     
Campus Security
Campus Security security@cowley.edu 620.441.5599
     
Campus Services
Dining - Tiger Deli tigerdeli@cowley.edu  
Health Center health@cowley.edu 620.441.5236
Housing housing@cowley.edu 620.441.5289
Salon salon@cowley.edu 620.441.5315
Student Life Counselor counselor@cowley.edu 620.441.5228 
Wellness Center wellness@cowley.edu 620.441.5222
   
Communications / Marketing
Institutional Communications communications@cowley.edu 620.441.5587
Cowley Press cowleypress@cowley.edu 650-441-5287
 
Research and Technology
Help Desk helpdesk@cowley.edu 866.940.0063
Web Services webservices@cowley.edu 620.441.5360
     
Athletics
Athletics Department sports@cowley.edu 620.441.5268
Athletics: Director athleticdirector@cowley.edu 620.441.5268
Tiger Booster Club tigerboosters@cowley.edu 620.441.5268
 
Student Life
Activities and Clubs studentlife@cowley.edu 620.441.5206 
Intramural Sports intramural@cowley.edu 620.441.5393
     
Admissions

Admissions - Ark City Campus

enrollment@cowley.edu 620.441.6335
Financial Aid financialaid@cowley.edu 620.441.5248
International Students international@cowley.edu 620.441.5565
Placement Testing placement@cowley.edu 620.441.5574
Admissions - Mulvane Center mulvane@cowley.edu 316.777.3050
Admissions - Wichita Downtown Center admissions@cowley.edu 316.683.6013