click for mobile pathspacerclick for text only spacer
spacerclick for search enginespacer
About Cowley CollegeNews & EventsAcademicsCowley Campuses and CentersCowley Alumni
spacer
Future StudentsCurrent StudentsCampus LifeGo TigersStudent Logins
spacer
cowley home About Cowley
About UsaqipMessage from PresidentTell it to the PresidentBoard of TrusteesGiving BackFacts and FiguresMission and ValuesPolicies and ProceduresED RegulationsHistory Contact Usfaculty and stafflocations, services and departmentshours of operationbuilding addressesEmploymentCommunity Development
campus security



Locations, Departments, and Services Telephone & Email Directory

LOCATIONS
Academic Centers and Main Campus Phone Numbers
Cowley College main switchboard arkcity@cowley.edu 620.442.0430
800.593.2222
Winfield - Allied Health Center alliedhealth@cowley.edu 620.221.3392
Ark City - Main Campus arkcity@cowley.edu 620.442.0430 
Mulvane Center - Mulvane mulvane@cowley.edu 316.777.3050
Business & Industry Training Center bitraining@cowley.edu 620.441.5267
Career & Tech Ed Center - Ark City arkcitycte@cowley.edu 620.441.5279
Mulvane Career & Tech Automotive Center mulvanecte@cowley.edu 316.777.4314
Mulvane Career & Tech Welding Center mulvanecte@cowley.edu 316.777.4259
Academic - Online College
Cowley Online College - Advising & Enrollment eadvising@cowley.edu 620.441.6335
Cowley College Online - Academic & Instruction elearning@cowley.edu 620.442.0430
Cowley College Online College - Director elearningdirector@cowley.edu 316.777.3095
Student Services Centers
Eastside Center - Wichita KS eastside@cowley.edu 316.683.6013
Westside Center - Wichita KS westside@cowley.edu 316.722.2787
Business and Industry Centers
Business and Industry Training bitraining@cowley.edu 620.441.5267
 
ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Academic Affairs academicaffairs@cowley.edu 620.441.5238
Vice President of Academic Affairs vpacademic@cowley.edu 620.441.5238
     
ACADEMIC ASSISTANCE
Advising Services advising@cowley.edu 620.441.5574
Tutoring Services tutoring@cowley.edu 620.441.5312
Disabilities Services disabilities@cowley.edu 620.441.5557
Career & Employment career@cowley.edu 620.441.5312
IMPACT impact@cowley.edu 620.441.5212
Library library@cowley.edu 620.441.5334
Bookstore bookstore@cowley.edu 620.441.5277
     
ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS
Business, Computer and Info Technology Department business@cowley.edu 620.441.5283
Business, Computer and Info Technology Department - Chairperson businesschair@cowley.edu 620.441.5267
Career & Technical Education Department arkcitycte@cowley.edu 620.441.5279
Career & Technical Education - Chairperson careertechchair@cowley.edu 620.441.5579
Health and Human Services hhservices@cowley.edu 620.221.3392
Health & Human Services- Chairperson healthchair@cowley.edu 620.229.5985
Humanities Department humanities@cowley.edu 620.441.5252
Humanities: Department - Chairperson humanitieschair@cowley.edu 620.441.5560
Natural Sciences Department naturalscience@cowley.edu 620.441.5297
Natural Sciences Department - Chairperson naturalsciencechair@cowley.edu 620.441.5204
Social Sciences Department socialscience@cowley.edu 620.441.5313
Social Sciences: Department - Chairperson socialsciencechair@cowley.edu 620.441.5310
     
ACADEMIC INFORMATION
Drop a Class drop@cowley.edu 620.441.5241
Graduation Application graduationap@cowley.edu 620.441.5239
Transcript Request transcript@cowley.edu 620.441.5239
Registrar registrar@cowley.edu 620.441.5595
Veteran's Service veterans@cowley.edu 620.441.5595
     
ACADEMIC PROGRAMS
Educator Appreciation Program educator@cowley.edu 620.441.5247
Concurrent Enrollment concurrent@cowley.edu 620.441.5247
Continuing Education continuinged@cowley.edu 620.441.5247
Cooperative Education cooped@cowley.edu 620-229-5985
GED/Adult Education Program adulted@cowley.edu 620.441.5258
Golden Tigers goldentigers@cowley.edu 620.441.5286
Motorcycle Safety Program bikers@cowley.edu 620.441.5594
Non-credit Online noncredit@cowley.edu 620.441.5247
Upward Bound Program upwardbound@cowley.edu 620.441.5386
     
ADMINISTRATION
Board of Trustees trustees@cowley.edu 620.441.5234
President president@cowley.edu 620.441.5234
Executive Vice President of Business Services evpbusiness@cowley.edu 620.441.5207
Vice President of Academic Affairs vpacademic@cowley.edu 620.441.5238
Vice President of Research and Technology vptechnology@cowley.edu 620-441-5264
Vice President of Student Affairs vpstudentaffairs@cowley.edu 620-441-5274
Director of Athletics athleticdirector@cowley.edu 620-441-5589
 
ADMISSIONS AND ENROLLMENT
Admissions & Enrollment admissions@cowley.edu 620.441.5303
Campus Tours admissions@cowley.edu 620.441.5303 
Scholarships scholarships@cowley.edu 620.441.5294
     
ALUMNI, ENDOWMENT, AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Alumni Association alumni@cowley.edu 620.441.5319
Arts at Cowley artsatcowley@cowley.edu 620.441.5319
Development & College Relations development@cowley.edu 620.441.5319
Endowment Association endowment@cowley.edu 620.441.5319
     
BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS
Buildings and Grounds buildings@cowley.edu 620-441-5299
     
BUSINESS SERVICES
Accounts Payable acctpayable@cowley.edu 620.441.5243
Accounts Receivable acctreceivable@cowley.edu 620.441.5586
Employment employment@cowley.edu 620.441.5214
Purchasing Coordinator purchasing@cowley.edu 620-441-5224 
Student Billing studentbilling@cowley.edu 620.441.5586
     
CAMPUS SECURITY
Campus Security security@cowley.edu 620.441.5599
     
CAMPUS SERVICES
Dining - Tiger Deli tigerdeli@cowley.edu  
Health Center health@cowley.edu 620.441.5236
Housing housing@cowley.edu 620.441.5289
Salon salon@cowley.edu 620.441.5315
Student Life Counselor counselor@cowley.edu 620.441.5228 
Wellness Center wellness@cowley.edu 620.441.5222
   
COMMUNICATIONS / MARKETING
Institutional Communications communications@cowley.edu 620.441.5587
Cowley Press cowleypress@cowley.edu 650-441-5287
 
RESEARCH AND TECHNOLOGY
Help Desk helpdesk@cowley.edu 866.940.0063
Web Services webservices@cowley.edu 620.441.5360
     
ATHLETICS
Athletics Department sports@cowley.edu 620.441.5589
Athletics: Director athleticdirector@cowley.edu 620.441.5589
Tiger Booster Club tigerboosters@cowley.edu 620.441.5589
 
STUDENT LIFE
Activities and Clubs studentlife@cowley.edu 620.441.5206 
Intramural Sports intramural@cowley.edu 620.441.5393
     
STUDENT SERVICES
Student Services - Ark City Campus enrollment@cowley.edu 620.441.6335
Financial Aid financialaid@cowley.edu 620.441.5248
International Students international@cowley.edu 620.441.5245
Placement Testing placement@cowley.edu 620.441.5245
Student Services - Mulvane Center mulvane@cowley.edu 316.777.3050
Student Services - Westside Center westside@cowley.edu 316.722.2787
Student Services - Eastside Center eastside@cowley.edu 316.683.6013
   
eCowley; eLearningHalf the Cost Perspective StudentsContact CowleyCollege CatalogSite MapVideo Gallery
Legal Notices