click for mobile pathspacer click for text only spacer
spacerclick for search enginespacer
About Cowley CollegeNews & EventsAcademicsCowley Campuses and CentersCowley Alumni
spacer
Future StudentsCurrent StudentsCampus LifeGo TigersStudent Logins
spacer

cowley home Current Students
Student ServicesStudent Service CenterContact Student ServicesFAQSteps to EnrollSteps to EnrollPlacement TestingInternational StudentsEnroll OnlineFinancial InformationPay BillsFinancial AidTuition & CostsOffice of Veteran ServicesAcademic InformationTransfer CreditsGraduation ApplicationTranscript RequestOffice of the RegistrarAsk Student Services campus life
campus servicesStudent OrientationDining ServicesHousingStudent Handbookacademic assistanceadvisingTutoring ServicesDisability Services AdmissionsScholarshipsForms Indexcampus security

Contact Student Services

Arkansas City — Main Campus
Galle-Johnson Hall
Room 203
125 South 2nd Street
Arkansas City KS 67005
email: studentservices@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.6335
fax: 620.441.5575

  Wichita — Eastside
Eastside Center
4900 East Pawnee, Suite 106 & 108
Wichita KS 67218
email: studentservices@cowley.edu
phone: 316.941.5700
fax: 316.683.6517
Mulvane Center
Mulvane Center
430 E. Main Street
Mulvane KS 67110
email: studentservices@cowley.edu
phone: 316.777.3092
fax: 316.777.3055
  Wichita — Westside
Westside Center
8815 West 13th Street, Suite 160
Wichita KS 67212
email: studentservices@cowley.edu
phone: 316.721.7102
fax: 316.721.7111

Director of Student Services

Britton Cathy Britton
Director of Student Services
email: brittonc@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.5574

Student Services Representatives

 

 

 

 

Student Services - Arkansas City
Cowley College
Galle-Johnson Hall
Room 203
125 South 2nd Street, Arkansas City KS 67005

 
Andrews Hannah Andrews
Student Services Representative
email: andrewsh@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.5580
Frazier Jana Frazier
Student Services Representative
email: frazierj@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.5396
O'Brien Krys O'Brien
Student Services Representative
email: obrienk@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.5565

Wright Mitchell Wright
Student Services Representative
email: wrightm@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.5339

Student Services - Mulvane

Cowley College
Mulvane Center
430 E. Main St.
Mulvane, KS 67110
phone: 317.777.3092


Miller

Lisa Miller
Student Services Representative
email: millerl@cowley.edu
phone: 316.777.3092
Ross Wes Ross
Student Services Representative
email: rossw@cowley.edu
phone: 316.777.3054
Student Services - Wichita
Cowley College
Eastside Center
4900 East Pawnee, Suite 106 & 108,
Wichita, KS 67218
phone: 316.941.5700
Barnes Morgan Barnes
Student Services Representative
email: barnesm@cowley.edu
phone: 316.941.5704
Parson Alysa Parson
Student Services Representative
email: parsona@cowley.edu
phone: 316.941.5706

Reidle

Robin Reidle
Student Services Representative
email: reidler@cowley.edu
phone: 316.941.5705

 
Student Services - Wichita
Cowley College
Westside Center
8815 West 13th St, Suite 160, Wichita KS 67212
(corner of 13th St and Tyler)
phone: 316.721.7102
Ellis Krista Ellis
Student Services Representative
email: ellisk@cowley.edu
phone: 316.721.7102


eCowley; eLearningHalf the Cost Perspective StudentsContact CowleyCollege CatalogSite MapVideo Gallery
Legal Notices