home page Departments & Services - full screen
Contact Us

Locations, Departments & Services


Academic Centers & Main Campus

Web Links to
mobile pages
Phone Numbers Email
Cowley College
main switchboard
620.442.0430
arkcity@cowley.edu
Winfield -
Allied Health Center
620.221.3392 alliedhealth@cowley.edu
Ark City -
Main Campus
620.442.0430  arkcity@cowley.edu
Mulvane-
Mulvane Center
316.777.3050 mulvane@cowley.edu
Ark City -
Career & Tech Ed
620.441.5279 arkcitycte@cowley.edu
Mulvane -
Automotive Center
316.777.4314 mulvanecte@cowley.edu
Mulvane -
Welding Center
316.777.4259 mulvanecte@cowley.edu

Academic - Online College
Cowley College Online - Advising & Enrollment 620.441.6335 eadvising@cowley.edu
Cowley College Online 620.442.0430 elearning@cowley.edu
Online College - Director 316.777.3095 elearningdirector@cowley.edu

Student Services Centers
Eastside Center -
Wichita KS
316.683.6013 eastside@cowley.edu
Westside Center -
Wichita KS
316.722.2787 westside@cowley.edu

Business and Industry Centers
Business and Industry Training 620.441.5267 bitraining@cowley.edu

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Academic Affairs 620.441.5238 academicaffairs@cowley.edu
VP - Academic Affairs 620.441.5238 vpacademic@cowley.edu
ACADEMIC ASSISTANCE
Advising Services 620.441.5574 advising@cowley.edu
Tutoring Services 620.441.5312 tutoring@cowley.edu
Disabilities Services 620.441.5557 disabilities@cowley.edu
Career & Employment 620.441.5312 career@cowley.edu
IMPACT 620.441.5212 impact@cowley.edu
Library 620.441.5334 library@cowley.edu
Bookstore 620.441.5277 bookstore@cowley.edu

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS
Allied Health Center 620.221.3392 alliedhealth@cowley.edu
Allied Health - Chair 620.229.5985 healthchair@cowley.edu
BCIT 620.441.5283 business@cowley.edu
BCIT - Chair 620.441.5267 businesschair@cowley.edu
Humanities 620.441.5252 humanities@cowley.edu
Humanities - Chair 620.441.5560 humanitieschair@cowley.edu
Career & Tech Ed 620.441.5279 arkcitycte@cowley.edu
Career & Tech ED - Chair 620.441.5579 careertechchair@cowley.edu
Natural Sciences 620.441.5297 naturalscience@cowley.edu
Natural Sciences - Chair 620.441.5204 naturalsciencechair@cowley.edu
Social Sciences 620.441.5313 socialscience@cowley.edu
Social Sciences - Chair 620.441.5310 socialsciencechair@cowley.edu

ACADEMIC INFORMATION
Drop a Class 620.441.5241 drop@cowley.edu
Graduation Application 620.441.5239 graduationap@cowley.edu
Transcript Request 620.441.5239 transcript@cowley.edu
Registrar 620.441.5595 registrar@cowley.edu
Veteran's Service 620.441.5595 veterans@cowley.edu

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS
Educator Appreciation Program 620.441.5247 educator@cowley.edu
Concurrent Enrollment 620.441.5247 concurrent@cowley.edu
Continuing Education 620.441.5247 continuinged@cowley.edu
Cooperative Education 620-229-5985 cooped@cowley.edu
GED/Adult Education Program 620.441.5258 adulted@cowley.edu
Golden Tigers 620.441.5286 goldentigers@cowley.edu
Motorcycle Safety Program 620.441.5594 bikers@cowley.edu
Non-credit Online 620.441.5247 noncredit@cowley.edu
Upward Bound Program 620.441.5386 upwardbound@cowley.edu

ADMINISTRATION
Board of Trustees 620.441.5234 trustees@cowley.edu
President 620.441.5234 president@cowley.edu
Executive Vice President of Business Services 620.441.5207 evpbusiness@cowley.edu
Vice President of Academic Affairs 620.441.5238 vpacademic@cowley.edu
Vice President of Research and Technology 620-441-5264 vptechnology@cowley.edu
Vice President of Student Affairs 620-441-5274 vpstudentaffairs@cowley.edu
Director of Athletics 620-441-5589 athleticdirector@cowley.edu

ADMISSIONS
Admissions 620.441.5303 admissions@cowley.edu
Campus Tours 620.441.5303  admissions@cowley.edu
Scholarships 620.441.5294 scholarships@cowley.edu

STUDENT SERVICES
Student Services 620.441.5303 admissions@cowley.edu
Financial Aid 620.441.5248 financialaid@cowley.edu
International Students 620.441.5245 international@cowley.edu
Placement Testing 620.441.5245 placement@cowley.edu

ALUMNI, ENDOWMENT, AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Alumni Association 620.441.5245 alumni@cowley.edu
Arts at Cowley 620.441.5319 artsatcowley@cowley.edu
Development & College Relations 620.441.5319 development@cowley.edu
Endowment Association 620.441.5319 endowment@cowley.edu

BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS
Buildings and Grounds 620-441-5295 buildings@cowley.edu

BUSINESS SERVICES
Accounts Payable 620.441.5243 acctpayable@cowley.edu
Accounts Receivable 620.441.5586 acctreceivable@cowley.edu
Employment 620.441.5214 employment@cowley.edu
Purchasing Coordinator 620-441-5224  purchasing@cowley.edu
Student Billing 620.441.5586 studentbilling@cowley.edu

CAMPUS SECURITY
Campus Security 620.441.5599 security@cowley.edu

COMMUNICATIONS / MARKETING
Institutional Communications 620.441.5587 communications@cowley.edu
Cowley Press (full screen) 650-441-5287 cowleypress@cowley.edu

RESEARCH AND TECHNOLOGY
Help Desk 866.940.0063 helpdesk@cowley.edu
Web Services 620.441.5360 webservices@cowley.edu

ATHLETICS
Athletics Department (full screen) 620.441.5589 sports@cowley.edu
Athletics: Director 620.441.5589 athleticdirector@cowley.edu
Tiger Booster Club (full screen) 620.441.5589 tigerboosters@cowley.edu

STUDENT LIFE
Activities and Clubs 620.441.5206 studentlife@cowley.edu
Intramural Sports 620.441.5393 intramural@cowley.edu

CAMPUS SERVICES
Dining - Tiger Deli   tigerdeli@cowley.edu
Health Center 620.441.5236 health@cowley.edu
Housing 620.441.5289 housing@cowley.edu
Salon 620.441.5315 salon@cowley.edu
Student Life Counselor 620.441.5228  counselor@cowley.edu
Wellness Center 620.441.5222 wellness@cowley.edu
phone number
Mobile Path Home News Contact Us Logins Campus & Centers Admissions Academics Students Campus Services About Us Alumni Athletics Distance LearningSite Map Student Services