home page Contact Admissions - full screen
Admissions

Contact Admissions

Cowley College
Admissions
125 South 2nd Street,
Arkansas City, KS 67005

phone: 620-441-5303

email: admissions@cowley.edu


Admissions Staff:


Arkansas City — Main Campus
Galle-Johnson Hall
Room 203
125 South 2nd Street
Arkansas City KS 67005
email: studentservices@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.6335
fax: 620.441.5575

  Wichita Downtown Center
Wichita Downtown Center
532 S Market
Wichita KS 67202
email: studentservices@cowley.edu
phone:620.441.6335
& 316.683.6013
fax: 316.683.6517
Mulvane Center
Mulvane Center
430 E. Main Street
Mulvane KS 67110
email: studentservices@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.6335 & 316.777.3092
fax: 316.777.3055
   

Admissions Representatives

 

 

 

 

Admissions - Arkansas City
Cowley College
Galle-Johnson Hall
Room 203
125 South 2nd Street, Arkansas City KS 67005

Marcus Hicks
Director of Admissions

Phone: 620.441.5594
Email: hicksm@cowley.edu

Office:
Admissions
Galle-Johnson Hall, Room 201
125 S Second St
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Lori Broyles
Department Secretary - Admissions Office
email: Lori.Broyles@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.5303

Erin Burroughs
Admissions Representative
email: Erin.Burroughs@cowley.edu
Jana Frazier
Admissions Representative
email: frazierj@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.5396
Elizabeth Lanier
Admissions Representative
email: laniere@cowley.edu@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.5396
Jessica McIver
Admissions Representative
email: mciverj@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.5368
Jancye Sturd
Admissions Representative
email: Jancye.Sturd@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.5584

Admissions - Mulvane

Cowley College
Mulvane Center
430 E. Main St.
Mulvane, KS 67110
phone: 317.777.3092

Lisa Miller
Admissions Representative
email: millerl@cowley.edu
phone: 316.777.3092
Chris Fuller
Admissions Representative
email: Chris.Fuller@cowley.edu
 

Admissions - Wichita

Cowley College
Wichita Downtown
532 S Market
Wichita KS 67202
phone: 316.941.5700
Alysa Parson
Admissions Representative
email: parsona@cowley.edu
phone: 316.941.5706

Robin Reidle
Admissions Representative
email: reidler@cowley.edu
phone: 316.941.5705

Krista Ramirez
Admissions Representative
email: ramirezk@cowley.edu
phone: 316.941.5701


 


phone number
Mobile Path Home News Contact Us Logins Campus & Centers Admissions Academics Students Campus Services About Us Alumni Athletics Distance LearningSite Map Student Services