Call Cowley social media links Mobile Path Home Current Students Contact Admissions Steps to Enroll Class Schedules Placement Testing International Students Financial Information Academic Information Mobile Path Site Map Full Screen Campus Security

Current Students
Admissions

Contact an Admissions Representative

An Admissions Representative will help you with your paperwork, finances, degree planning and enrollment.


Arkansas City — Main Campus
Galle-Johnson Hall
Room 203
125 South 2nd Street
Arkansas City KS 67005
email: admissions@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.6335
fax: 620.441.5575

Mulvane Center
Mulvane Center
430 E. Main Street
Mulvane KS 67110
email: admissions@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.6335 & 316.777.3092
fax: 316.777.3055

Wichita Downtown Center - Wichita
532 South Market Street
Wichita KS 67202
email: admissions@cowley.edu
phone:620.441.6335
& 316.683.6013
fax: 316.683.6517

 

Director of AdmissionsHicks

Marcus Hicks
Director of Admissions
Phone: 620.441.5594
Email: Marcus.Hicks@cowley.edu

Office:
Admissions
Galle-Johnson Hall, Room 201
125 S Second St
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Admissions Representatives


Admissions - Arkansas City
Cowley College
Galle-Johnson Hall
Room 203
125 South 2nd Street, Arkansas City KS 67005

 
LoriLori Broyles
Admissions Secretary
Phone: 620.441.5303
Email: Lori Broyles

Erin BurroughsErin Burroughs
Admissions Representative
Email: Erin.Burroughs@cowley.edu

FrazierJana Frazier
Admissions Representative
Email: Jana.Frazier@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.5396

 

Jancye SturdJancye Sturd
Admissions Representative
Email: Jancye.Sturd@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.5584
GibbsBrandi Gibbs
Admissions Representative
email:Brandi.Gibbs@cowley.edu
phone: 620.441.5580
Admissions - Mulvane
Cowley College
Mulvane Center
430 E. Main St.
Mulvane, KS 67110
phone: 317.777.3092

MillerLisa Miller
Admissions Representative
Email: Lisa.Miller@cowley.edu
phone: 316.777.3092

 

Chris FullerChris Fuller
Admissions Representative
Email: Chris.Fuller@cowley.edu

 

Admissions - Wichita
Cowley College
Wichita Downtown Center
532 South Market Street
Wichita, KS 67202
phone: 316.941.5700

ParsonAlysa Parson
Admissions Representative
Email: Alysa.Parson@cowley.edu
phone: 316.941.5706

ReidleRobin Reidle
Admissions Representative
Email: Robin.Reidle@cowley.edu
phone: 316.941.5705

 

KristaKrista Ramirez
Admissions Representative
Email: Krista.Ramirez@cowley.edu
phone: 316.941.5701

 

address and legal notices Non-Discrimination & Legal Notices email Admissions
Social Media