home page Enrollment Services Representatives - full screen
Student Services

An Enrollment Services representative will help you with your paperwork, finances, degree planning and enrollment.


Student Services - Main Campus
Cowley College
Galle-Johnson Hall
125 South 2nd Street, Arkansas City, KS 67005

Cathy Britton
Director of Student Services

email: brittonc@cowley.edu

phone: 620.441.5574

Hannah Andrews
Representative

email: andrewsh@cowley.edu

phone: 620.441.5580

Jana Frazier
Representative

email: frazierj@cowley.edu

phone: 620.441.5396

Krys O'Brien
Representative

email: obrienk@cowley.edu

phone: 620.441.5565

Mitchell Wright
Representative

email: wrightm@cowley.edu

phone: 620.441.5339


Eastside Center
4900 East Pawnee, Suite 106 & 108,
Wichita, KS 67218

Cathy Britton
Director of Student Services

email: brittonc@cowley.edu

phone: 620.441.5574

Morgan Barnes
Representative

email: barnesm@cowley.edu

phone: 316.941.5704

Robin Reidle
Representative

email: reidler@cowley.edu

phone: 316.941.5705

Alysa Parson
Representative

email: parsona@cowley.edu

phone: 316.941.5706


Westside Center
8815 West 13th St, Suite 160, Wichita KS 67212

Cathy Britton
Director of Student Services

email: brittonc@cowley.edu

phone: 620.441.5574

Krista Ellis
Representative

email: ellisk@cowley.edu

phone: 316.721.7102

 



phone number
Mobile Path Home News Contact Us Logins Campus & Centers Admissions Academics Students Campus Services About Us Alumni Athletics Distance LearningSite Map Student Services