click for mobile pathspacerclick for text only spacer
spacerclick for search enginespacer
About Cowley CollegeNews & EventsAcademicsCowley Campuses and CentersCowley Alumni
spacer
Future StudentsCurrent StudentsCampus LifeGo TigersStudent Logins
spacer

cowley homeNews and EventsNews PeeksWhat's NewNew AcademicsNew Quality ProjectsWhat's HappeningPress ReleasesCowley PressEvents CalendarPhoto Gallerymile marker reviewTiger Sports NewsTiger Alumni Newsspeakers bureauPerformancescampus security

 

What's Happening

Friday, January 23

  • Track Teams at Johnson County, Overland Park, KS, 9:30 a.m.

Saturday, January 24

  • Ben Cleveland Wellness Center Open House, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Men’s Tennis Exhibition, Genesis Health Club in Wichita, 3 p.m.

Sunday, January 25

  • Women/Men’s Basketball Hosts Highland, 2/4 p.m.

Wednesday, January 28

  • Women/Men’s Basketball Hosts Labette, 5:30/7:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 29

  • Cowley Free Bowling Night, Hillcrest Bowling Alley, 9:30-11:30 p.m.

Friday, January 30

  • Track Teams at Texas Tech, Lubbock, TX, 5 p.m.

Saturday, January 31

  • Track Teams at Texas Tech, Lubbock, TX, 9 a.m.
  • Tiger Athletic Hall of Fame Luncheon, Wright Room, 12 p.m.
  • Women/Men’s Basketball Hosts Independence, 5:30/7:30 p.m.

Monday, February 2

  • Women’s Basketball Hosts Southwestern JV, 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 3

  • Ping Pong Tournament, Cowley Game Room, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, February 4

  • Women/Men’s Basketball at Fort Scott, 5:30/7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 5

  • Creative Claws Talent/Comedy Show, 7 p.m.

Friday, February 6

  • Baseball Hosts Redlands, 1 p.m.
  • Track Teams at MSSU Lion Invite, Joplin, MO, 3 p.m.

Saturday, February 7

  • Track Teams at MSSU Lion Invite, Joplin, MO, 9 a.m.
  • Baseball at Redlands, EL Reno, OK 1 p.m.
  • Women/Men’s Basketball at Neosho County, Chanute, KS, 5:30/7:30 p.m.
  • Softball at Cowtown Classic, Fort Worth, Texas, TBA.

Sunday, February 8

  • Softball at Cowtown Classic, Fort Worth, Texas, TBA.
  • Women’s/Men’s Tennis at Newman University, Wichita, 12 p.m.

 

Distance LearningHalf the Cost Perspective StudentsContact CowleyCollege CatalogSite MapVideo Gallery
Legal Notices