click for mobile pathspacerclick for text only spacer
spacerclick for search enginespacer
About Cowley CollegeNews & EventsAcademicsCowley Campuses and CentersCowley Alumni
spacer
Future StudentsCurrent StudentsCampus LifeGo TigersStudent Logins
spacer

cowley homeNews and EventsNews PeeksWhat's NewNew AcademicsNew Quality ProjectsWhat's HappeningPress ReleasesCowley PressEvents CalendarPhoto Gallerymile marker reviewTiger Sports NewsTiger Alumni Newsspeakers bureauPerformancescampus security

 

What's Happening

Friday, Oct 3
-Baseball Exhibition at Oklahoma City Tournament, Edmond, OK, TBA.
-Volleyball at Tyler (Texas) Tournament, 12/4 p.m.
-Men’s Tennis Hosts Southwestern Christian College, Ark City High School, 2 p.m.
Saturday, Oct 4
-Volleyball at Tyler (Texas) Tournament, 1/3 p.m.
-Softball Exhibition at Wichita State Tournament, 1/5 p.m.
-Women’s Soccer at Hutchinson, 3 p.m.
Sunday, Oct 5
-High School Baseball Showcase, Tiger Baseball Field.
Tuesday, Oct 7
-Women/Men’s Soccer at Barton County, Great Bend, 2/4 p.m.
-Softball Exhibition at University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS, 6 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct 8
-Volleyball Hosts Allen, 6:30 p.m.
-Fields of Faith, Arkansas City High School, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Oct 9
-Baseball Exhibition at Crowder, Neosho, MO, 2 p.m.
-Cowley Free Movie Night at Cowley Cinema 8, 10 p.m.
Friday, Oct 10
-Women’s Soccer at Southwest Christian JV, Bethany, OK, 4 p.m.
-Cross Country Teams at Ollie Isom Invite, El Dorado, KS, 5/5:35 p.m.
-Volleyball at Central Nebraska Tournament, 3/7 p.m.
-Tennis Teams at National Small College Championships, Fort Myers, FL,  9 a.m.
Saturday, Oct 11
-Volleyball at Central Nebraska Tournament, 1/3 p.m.
-Tennis Teams at National Small College Championships, Fort Myers, FL,  9 a.m.
-Men’s Soccer Hosts Cloud County. POSTPONED
Sunday, Oct 12
-Tennis Teams at National Small College Championships, Fort Myers, FL,  9 a.m.
-Men’s Basketball Scrimmage at Ottawa University, 2 p.m.
Monday, Oct 13
-PTK Meeting, Brown Center Room 137, 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct 14
-Second Eight Week Session Begins.
Wednesday, Oct 15
-Tennis Teams at Friends University, Wichita, 2 p.m.
-Baseball Hosts Exhibition vs. Butler, 3 p.m.
-Ultimate Glow Laser Tag, Cowley Recreation Building, 6-10 p.m.
Thursday, Oct 16
-Auditions for Children’s Theatre Production.
-Women’s Soccer Hosts Southwest Christian JV, 6 p.m.
-Volleyball Hosts Seminole State (Sophomore Night/Dig Pink), 6 p.m.
-“Life in a Jar”, Brown Theatre, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct 18
-Men’s Basketball Scrimmage at Coffeyville Jamboree, 9 a.m.
-Tennis Teams at Wichita State University, 10 a.m.
-Kansas Strong Science Workshop Sponsored by Cowley Education Program, Brown Center.
Monday, Oct 20
-Board of Trustees Meeting, McAtee Dining Center, 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct 21
-Baseball Hosts Exhibition vs. Hutchinson, 2 p.m.
-Women/Men’s Soccer at Pratt, 2/4 p.m.
-Fall Band and Choir Concert, Brown Theatre, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct 22
-High School Industry Tour-CTE, Ark City Campus, 8:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
-Volleyball at Highland, 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Oct 23
-Men’s Basketball Scrimmage at Northern Oklahoma College Enid, Enid, OK, 6 p.m.
-DodgeBallalah, W.S. Scott Auditorium, 6 p.m.
-College Closed for Fall Break.
Friday, Oct 24
-College Closed for Fall Break.
-Queen Alalah Coronation, Brown Theatre, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct 25
-College Closed for Fall Break.
-Cross Country Teams at Jayhawk East/Region Meet Meet, Colby, KS, 10/11 a.m.
Sunday, Oct 26
-College Closed for Fall Break.

 

Distance LearningHalf the Cost Perspective StudentsContact CowleyCollege CatalogSite MapVideo Gallery
Legal Notices