click for mobile pathspacerclick for text only spacer
spacerclick for search enginespacer
About Cowley CollegeNews & EventsAcademicsCowley Campuses and CentersCowley Alumni
spacer
Future StudentsCurrent StudentsCampus LifeGo TigersStudent Logins
spacer

cowley homeNews and EventsNews PeeksWhat's NewNew AcademicsNew Quality ProjectsWhat's HappeningPress ReleasesCowley PressEvents CalendarPhoto Gallerymile marker reviewTiger Sports NewsTiger Alumni Newsspeakers bureauPerformancescampus security

 

What's Happening

Thursday, May 14

  • NJCAA National Outdoor Track and Field Championships, Hutchinson, KS.

Friday, May 15

  • NJCAA National Outdoor Track and Field Championships, Hutchinson, KS.

Saturday, May 16

  • NJCAA National Outdoor Track and Field Championships, Hutchinson, KS.
  • Duck Dash, W.S. Scott Auditorium, 4:30 p.m.

Monday, May 18

  • Employee Retirement Celebration, Wright Room, 2 p.m.
  • Board of Trustees Meeting, McAtee Dining Center, 6 p.m.
  • Faculty Checkout.

Monday, May 25

  • College Closed in Observation of Memorial Day.

Tuesday, May 26

  • Cowley Soccer Camp, Cowley Soccer Complex, 9 a.m. to noon.

Wednesday, May 27

  • Cowley Soccer Camp, Cowley Soccer Complex, 9 a.m. to noon.

Thursday, May 28

  • Cowley Soccer Camp, Cowley Soccer Complex, 9 a.m. to noon.

Friday, May 29

  • Cowley Soccer Camp, Cowley Soccer Complex, 9 a.m. to noon.

Monday, June 1

  • Summer Pre-Session Begins.
  • Speed Development Clinic, Track and Field Complex, 8:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Tuesday, June 2

  • Speed Development Clinic, Track and Field Complex, 8:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Wednesday, June 3

  • Speed Development Clinic, Track and Field Complex, 8:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Thursday, June 4

  • Speed Development Clinic, Track and Field Complex, 8:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Saturday, June 6

  • CAAP Testing, Ark City Campus, 8:30-11:30 a.m.

 

Distance LearningHalf the Cost Perspective StudentsContact CowleyCollege CatalogSite MapVideo Gallery
Legal Notices