About Us

Meet our Administrators

Dr. Dennis C. Rittle Dr. Michelle Schoon

Dr. Dennis C. Rittle


Dr. Michelle Schoon

Vice President of
Academic Affairs

Holly Harper

Vice President of
Finance and Administration

Paul Erdmann Kristi Shaw Janice Stover

Paul Erdmann

Vice President of
Information Technology

Kristi Shaw

Vice President of
Student Affairs

Janice Stover

Associate Vice President of Academics and Secondary Partnerships

Eddie Andero

Deborah Phelps Jason O'Toole

Eddie Andreo

Associate Vice President of Distance Learning and Site Management

Deborah Phelps

Executive Director of
Institutional Effectiveness

Jason O'Toole

Director of Athletics