Cowley College Board of Trustees

Contact Information for the Board of Trustees

Name

Email

Dr. Steve Abrams

steve.abrams@cowley.edu

Brett Bazil

brett.bazil@cowley.edu

Bob McGregor

bob.mcgregor@cowley.edu

Marla Sexson

marla.sexson@cowley.edu

Christopher Swan

christopher.swan@cowley.edu

Gary Wilson

gary.wilson@cowley.edu

Glennis Zimmerman

glennis.zimmerman@cowley.edu

Name

Email

Phone

Address

Dr. Dennis Rittle
President

dennis.rittle@cowley.edu

W: 620-441-5234

125 S. 2nd Street
Arkansas City, KS

Tiffany Vollmer
Board Clerk

tiffany.vollmer@cowley.edu

W: 620-441-5234

125 S. 2nd Street
Arkansas City, KS

David Andreas
Board Attorney

dwalaw@andreaslaw.kscoxmail.com

W: 620-221-1610

104 ½ West 9th
Suite 303
Winfield, KS

*Disclaimer* the Kansas Open Meetings Act states that the majority of the Board cannot participate in interactive communications outside of a public meeting. Therefore, please do not send an email or text message, or reply to an email or text message that will be sent to a majority of the Board.

Last updated July 20, 2020.