Contact Us

Locations, Departments, and Services: Phone & Email Directory

Main Campus & Centers

Email

Phone Numbers

Cowley College - main switchboard

arkcity@cowley.edu

620.442.0430
800.593.2222

Winfield Center - Winfield

alliedhealth@cowley.edu

620.221.3392

Ark City - Main Campus

arkcity@cowley.edu

620.442.0430 

Mulvane Center - Mulvane

mulvane@cowley.edu

316.777.3050

Business & Industry Training Center

bitraining@cowley.edu

620.441.5267

Career & Tech Ed Center - Ark City

arkcitycte@cowley.edu

620.441.5279

Mulvane Career & Tech Center
(Automotive & Welding)

mulvanecte@cowley.edu

316.777.4314

Wichita Downtown Center - Wichita KS

admissions@cowley.edu

316.683.6013

     

Academic - Cowley College Online

Cowley College Online - Advising & Enrollment

eadvising@cowley.edu

620.441.6335

Cowley College Online - Academic & Instruction

elearning@cowley.edu

620.442.0430

Cowley College Online - Director

elearningdirector@cowley.edu

316.777.3095

     

Admissions Centers

Wichita Downtown Center - Wichita KS

admissions@cowley.edu

316.683.6013

     

Business and Industry Centers

Business and Industry Training

bitraining@cowley.edu

620.441.5267

 

Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

academicaffairs@cowley.edu

620.441.5238

Vice President of Academic Affairs

vpacademic@cowley.edu

620.441.5238

     

Academic Support

Advising Services

advising@cowley.edu

620.441.5574

Tutoring Services

tutoring@cowley.edu

620.441.5312

Disabilities Services

disabilities@cowley.edu

620.441.5557

Career & Employment

career@cowley.edu

620.441.5312

IMPACT

impact@cowley.edu

620.441.5212

Library

library@cowley.edu

620.441.5334

Bookstore

bookstore@cowley.edu

620.441.5277

     

Academic Departments

Business, Computer and Info Technology Department

business@cowley.edu

620.441.5283

Business, Computer and Info Technology Department - Chairperson

businesschair@cowley.edu

620.441.5267

Career & Technical Education Department

arkcitycte@cowley.edu

620.441.5279

Career & Technical Education - Chairperson

careertechchair@cowley.edu

620.441.5376

Health and Human Services

hhservices@cowley.edu

620.221.3392

Health & Human Services- Chairperson

healthchair@cowley.edu

620.229.5985

Humanities Department

humanities@cowley.edu

620.441.5252

Humanities: Department - Chairperson

humanitieschair@cowley.edu

620.441.5560

Natural Sciences Department

naturalscience@cowley.edu

620.441.5297

Natural Sciences Department - Chairperson

naturalsciencechair@cowley.edu

620.441.5204

Social Sciences Department

socialscience@cowley.edu

620.441.5313

Social Sciences: Department - Chairperson

socialsciencechair@cowley.edu

620.441.5310

Visual & Performing Arts Department - Chair Mark Flickinger

620.441.5255

     

Academic Information

Drop a Class

drop@cowley.edu

620.441.5241

Graduation Application

graduationap@cowley.edu

620.441.5239

Transcript Request

transcript@cowley.edu

620.441.5239

Registrar

registrar@cowley.edu

620.441.5595

Veteran's Service

veterans@cowley.edu

620.441.5595

     

Academic Programs

Educator Appreciation Program

educator@cowley.edu

620.441.5247

Concurrent Enrollment

concurrent@cowley.edu

620.441.5247

Continuing Education

continuinged@cowley.edu

620.441.5247

Cooperative Education

cooped@cowley.edu

620-229-5985

GED/Adult Education Program

adulted@cowley.edu

620.441.5258

Golden Tigers

goldentigers@cowley.edu

620.441.5286

Motorcycle Safety Program

bikers@cowley.edu

620.441.5594

Non-credit Online

noncredit@cowley.edu

620.441.5247

Upward Bound Program

upwardbound@cowley.edu

620.441.5386

     

Administration

Board of Trustees

trustees@cowley.edu

620.441.5234

President

president@cowley.edu

620.441.5234

Vice President of Finance and Administration

vpfinance@cowley.edu

620.441.5207

Vice President of Academic Affairs

vpacademic@cowley.edu

620.441.5238

Vice President of Info Technology

vptechnology@cowley.edu

620-441-5264

Executive Director of Enrollment Management

enrollmentmanagement@cowley.edu

620.441..5290

Executive Director of Student Affairs

edstudentaffairs@cowley.edu

620-441-5274

Director of Athletics

athleticdirector@cowley.edu

620-441-5589

 

Admissions and Enrollment

Admissions & Enrollment

admissions@cowley.edu

620.441.5303

Campus Tours

admissions@cowley.edu

620.441.5303 

Scholarships

scholarships@cowley.edu

620.441.5294

Ark City Campus

enrollment@cowley.edu

620.441.6335

Financial Aid financialaid@cowley.edu 620.441.5304
International Students international@cowley.edu 620.441.5565
Placement Testing placement@cowley.edu 620.441.6335
Mulvane Center mulvane@cowley.edu 316.777.3050
Wichita Downtown Center admissions@cowley.edu 316.683.6013
Military Services Rachel.Schmeidler@cowley.edu 620.441.5574
     

Alumni, Cowley College Foundation, and Community Development

Alumni Association

alumni@cowley.edu

620.441.5319

Arts at Cowley

artsatcowley@cowley.edu

620.441.5319

Development & College Relations

development@cowley.edu

620.441.5319

Cowley College Foundation

endowment@cowley.edu

620.441.5319

     

Buildings and Grounds

Buildings and Grounds

buildings@cowley.edu

620-441-5299

     

Business Services

Accounts Payable

acctpayable@cowley.edu

620.441.5243

Accounts Receivable

acctreceivable@cowley.edu

620.441.5586

Employment

employment@cowley.edu

620.441.5214

Purchasing Coordinator

purchasing@cowley.edu

620-441-5224 

Student Billing

studentbilling@cowley.edu

620.441.5586

     

Campus Security

Campus Security

security@cowley.edu

620.441.5599

     

Campus Services

McAtee Dining Center

tigerdeli@cowley.edu

 

Tiger Deli

tigerdeli@cowley.edu

 

Health Center

health@cowley.edu

620.441.5236

Housing

housing@cowley.edu

620.441.5289

Salon

salon@cowley.edu

620.441.5315

Student Life Counselor

counselor@cowley.edu

620.441.5228 

Wellness Center

wellness@cowley.edu

620.441.5222

   

Communications / Marketing

Institutional Communications

communications@cowley.edu

620.441.5587

Marketing Department

marketing@cowley.edu

620.441.6503

Cowley Press

cowleypress@cowley.edu

650-441-5287

 

Research and Technology

Help Desk

helpdesk@cowley.edu

866.940.0063

Web Services

webservices@cowley.edu

620.441.5360

     

Athletics

Athletics Department

sports@cowley.edu

620.441.5268

Athletics: Director

athleticdirector@cowley.edu

620.441.5268

Tiger Booster Club

tigerboosters@cowley.edu

620.441.5268

 

Student Life

Activities and Clubs

studentlife@cowley.edu

620.441.5206 

Intramural Sports

intramural@cowley.edu

620.441.5393

     
Admissions

Admissions - Ark City Campus

enrollment@cowley.edu

620.441.6335

Financial Aid

financialaid@cowley.edu

620.441.5248

International Students

international@cowley.edu

620.441.5565

Placement Testing

placement@cowley.edu

620.441.5574

Admissions - Mulvane Center

mulvane@cowley.edu

316.777.3050

Admissions - Wichita Downtown Center

admissions@cowley.edu

316.683.6013