Contact Us

Locations, Departments, and Services: Phone & Email Directory

Admissions and Enrollment

Admissions & Enrollment

admissions@cowley.edu

620.441.5303

Campus Tours

admissions@cowley.edu

620.441.5303 

Scholarships

scholarships@cowley.edu

620.441.5294

Arkansas City Campus

enrollment@cowley.edu

620.441.6335

Financial Aid financialaid@cowley.edu 620.441.5304
International Students international@cowley.edu 620.441.5565
Placement Testing placement@cowley.edu 620.441.6335
Mulvane Center mulvane@cowley.edu 316.777.3050
Wichita Downtown Center admissions@cowley.edu 316.683.6013
Military Services militaryservices@cowley.edu 620.441.5267
     

Campuses & Centers

Email

Phone Numbers

Cowley College - main switchboard

arkcity@cowley.edu

620.442.0430
800.593.2222

Main Campus - Arkansas City

arkcity@cowley.edu

620.442.0430 

Winfield Campus - Winfield

alliedhealth@cowley.edu

620.221.3392

Mulvane Campus - Mulvane

mulvane@cowley.edu

316.777.3050

Career & Tech Ed Center - Arkansas City

arkcitycte@cowley.edu

620.441.5279

Mulvane Career & Tech Center
(Automotive & Welding)

mulvanecte@cowley.edu

316.777.4314

Sumner Campus - Wellington admissions@cowley.edu 620.441.6555

Wichita Downtown Center - Wichita

admissions@cowley.edu

316.683.6013

     

Cowley College Online

Advising & Enrollment - Online College

advising@cowley.edu

620.441.6335

Academic & Instruction - Online College

online@cowley.edu

620.442.0430

Director - Cowley College Online

online@cowley.edu

316.777.3095

     

Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

academicaffairs@cowley.edu

620.441.5238

     

Academic Departments

Business & Social Sciences

bus.ss@cowley.edu

620.441.5283

Career & Technical Education

arkcitycte@cowley.edu

620.441.5279

Health & Human Services

hhservices@cowley.edu

620.221.3392

Humanities & Communications

humanities@cowley.edu

620.441.5252

Natural Science & Mathematics

naturalscience@cowley.edu

620.441.5297

Visual & Performing Arts vparts@cowley.edu

620.441.5223

     

Academic Information

Drop a Class

drop@cowley.edu

620.441.5241

Graduation Application

registrar@cowley.edu

620.441.5239

Transcript Request

registrar@cowley.edu

620.441.5239

Registrar

registrar@cowley.edu

620.441.5595

Veteran's Service

veterans@cowley.edu

620.441.5267

     

Additional Programs

Educator Appreciation Program

educator@cowley.edu

620.441.5247

Concurrent Enrollment

concurrent@cowley.edu

620.441.5247

Continuing Education

continuinged@cowley.edu

620.441.5247

Cooperative Education

cooped@cowley.edu

620-229-5985

GED/Adult Education Program

adulted@cowley.edu

620.441.5258

Golden Tigers

goldentigers@cowley.edu

620.441.5286

Motorcycle Safety Program

bikers@cowley.edu

620.441.5594

Non-credit Online

noncredit@cowley.edu

620.441.5247

Upward Bound Program

upwardbound@cowley.edu

620.441.5386

Workforce & Community Education

wce@cowley.edu

620.441.5376

     

Academic Support

Advising Services

advising@cowley.edu

620.441.5574

Tutoring Services

tutoring@cowley.edu

620.441.5312

Disabilities Services

disabilities@cowley.edu

620.441.5557

Career & Employment

career@cowley.edu

620.441.5312

IMPACT

impact@cowley.edu

620.441.5212

Library

library@cowley.edu

620.441.5334

Bookstore

bookstore@cowley.edu

620.441.5277

     

Administration

Board of Trustees

trustees@cowley.edu

620.441.5234

President

president@cowley.edu

620.441.5234

Vice President of Finance and Administration

vpfinance@cowley.edu

620.441.5207

Vice President of Academic Affairs

vpacademic@cowley.edu

620.441.5238

Vice President of Info Technology

vptechnology@cowley.edu

620-441-5264

Executive Director of Enrollment Management

enrollmentmanagement@cowley.edu

620.441..5290

Executive Director of Student Affairs

edstudentaffairs@cowley.edu

620-441-5274

Director of Athletics

athleticdirector@cowley.edu

620-441-5589

 

Alumni, Cowley College Foundation, and Community Development

Alumni Association

alumni@cowley.edu

620.441.5319

Arts at Cowley

artsatcowley@cowley.edu

620.441.5319

Development & College Relations

development@cowley.edu

620.441.5319

Cowley College Foundation

endowment@cowley.edu

620.441.5319

     

Athletics

Athletics Department

sports@cowley.edu

620.441.5268

Athletics: Director

athleticdirector@cowley.edu

620.441.5268

Tiger Booster Club

tigerboosters@cowley.edu

620.441.5268

 

Buildings and Grounds

Buildings and Grounds

buildings@cowley.edu

620-441-5299

 

Business and Industry Centers

Workforce & Community Education

wce@cowley.edu

620.441.5376

 

Business Services

Accounts Payable

acctpayable@cowley.edu

620.441.5243

Accounts Receivable

acctreceivable@cowley.edu

620.441.5586

Employment

employment@cowley.edu

620.441.5214

Purchasing Coordinator

purchasing@cowley.edu

620-441-5224 

Student Billing

studentbilling@cowley.edu

620.441.5586

     

Campus Security

Campus Security

security@cowley.edu

620.441.5599

     

Campus Services

McAtee Dining Center

tigerdeli@cowley.edu

 

Tiger Deli

tigerdeli@cowley.edu

 

Health Center

health@cowley.edu

620.441.5236

Housing

housing@cowley.edu

620.441.5289

Salon

salon@cowley.edu

620.441.5315

Student Life Counselor

counselor@cowley.edu

620.441.5228 

Wellness Center

wellness@cowley.edu

620.441.5222

   

Communications / Marketing

Institutional Communications

communications@cowley.edu

620.441.5587

Marketing Department

marketing@cowley.edu

620.441.6503

Cowley Press

cowleypress@cowley.edu

650-441-5287

 

Tech Support

Help Desk

helpdesk@cowley.edu

866.940.0063

Web Services

webservices@cowley.edu

620.441.5360

     

Student Life

Activities and Clubs

studentlife@cowley.edu

620.441.5206 

Intramural Sports

intramural@cowley.edu

620.441.5393