Cowley Admission Centers

Admissions Centers

Phone: 800.593.2222

Email: admissions@cowley.edu

Fax: 620.441.5575

Office Hours

Book an Appointment or Tour

Request Information

Campus Locations

Arkansas City — Main Campus

Galle-Johnson Hall, Room 203
125 South 2nd Street
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Phone: 620.441.6335

Email: admissions@cowley.edu

Fax: 620.441.5575

Wichita Downtown Center

532 South Market Street
Wichita, KS 67202

Phone: 316.683.6013

Email: admissions@cowley.edu

Fax: 316.683.6517

Sumner Campus in Wellington

Short General Education Center
2208 Davis-White Loop
Wellington, KS 67152

Phone: 620.441.6555

Mailing Address:
PO Box 448
Wellington, KS 67152

Winfield – Allied Health Center

1406 E. Eighth Avenue
Winfield, KS 67156

Phone: 620.221.3392

Email: alliedhealth@cowley.edu

Mulvane Campus

Science, Engineering & Academic Center
430 E. Main Street
Mulvane, KS 67110

Phone: 316.777.3050
Fax: 316.777.3055

Technical Education Center
201 Industrial Drive,
Mulvane, KS 67110

Phone: 316.777.4314


Admissions Representatives

Main Campus — Arkansas City

Galle-Johnson Hall — Room 203
125 South 2nd Street
Arkansas City KS 67005

Cheri Adams
Military Services Coordinator
620.441.5267
Cheri.Adams@cowley.edu

Andrew Bohn
Admissions Representative
620.441.5339
Andrew.Bohn@cowley.edu

LoriLori Broyles
Admissions Secretary
620.441.5303
Lori.Broyles@cowley.edu

Brandon BurkeBrandon Burke
Admissions Representative
620.441.5368
Brandon.Burke@cowley.edu

Stephanye EdwardsStephanye Edwards
Admissions Representative & Student Athlete Advisor
620.441.5584
Stephanye.Edwards@cowley.edu

Mandi HernandezMandi Hernandez
Admissions Representative
620.441.5232
Mandi.Hernandez@cowley.edu

Timothy Kennedy
Admissions Representative
620.441.5224
Timothy.Kennedy@cowley.edu

Julianna SmarshJulianna Smarsh
Admissions Representative
620.441.5580
Julianna.Smarsh@cowley.edu

FrazierJana Weston
Admissions Representative
620.441.5396
Jana.Weston@cowley.edu

Mulvane Center — Admissions

Mulvane Center
430 E. Main St.
Mulvane, KS 67110
Phone: 316.777.3050

Rachel Schmeidler
Admissions Representative
316.777.3092
Rachel.Schmeidler@cowley.edu

Sumner Campus — Admissions

Sumner Campus
2208 Davis White Loop
Wellington, KS 67152

Stephanie HopperEnrollment Representative
620.441.6504
620.441.6565
Stephanie.Hopper@cowley.edu

Wichita Downtown — Admissions

Wichita Downtown Center
532 South Market Street
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: 316.941.5700

Bryanna Ramsey, Coordinator of Enrollment and Bookstore ServicesBryanna Ramsey
Coordinator of Enrollment & Bookstore Services
316.941.5701
Bryanna.Ramsey@cowley.edu

Autumn HuerterAutumn Huerter
Admissions Representative
316.941.5705
Autumn.Huerter@cowley.edu

Krista RamirezKrista Ramirez
Admissions Representative
316.941.5704
Krista.Ramirez@cowley.edu