Contact Admissions

Cowley College
Admissions
125 South 2nd Street,
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Phone: 620.441.6335

Email: admissions@cowley.edu


Book an appointment with Cowley College using SetMore


Admissions Locations

Arkansas City Campus
Galle-Johnson Hall, Room 201 & 202
125 South 2nd Street
Arkansas City KS 67005

Phone: 620.441.6335 or 800.593.2222
Email: admissions@cowley.edu

Wichita Downtown Center
532 South Market Street
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: 316.941.5700

Mulvane Center
430 E. Main St.
Mulvane, KS 67110
Phone: 317.777.3092


Admissions Representatives

Valerie WhiteValerie White
Admissions Coordinator
620.441.5584
Valerie.White@cowley.edu

LoriLori Broyles
Admissions Secretary
620.441.5303
Lori.Broyles@cowley.edu

Brandon BurkeBrandon Burke
Admissions Representative
620.441.5368
Brandon.Burke@cowley.edu

Erin BurroughsErin Burroughs
Admissions Representative
620.441.5339
Erin.Burroughs@cowley.edu

Ali CarpenterAli Carpenter
Admissions Representative
620.441.5565
Ali.Carpenter@cowley.edu

Deanne FortDeanne Fort
Admissions Representative
620.441.5305
Deanne.Fort@cowley.edu

Mandi HernandezMandi Hernandez
Admissions Representative
620.441.5232
Mandi.Hernandez@cowley.edu

Julianna SmarshJulianna Smarsh
Admissions Representative
620.441.5580
Julianna.Smarsh@cowley.edu

FrazierJana Weston
Admissions Representative
620.441.5396
Jana.Weston@cowley.edu

Mulvane Center — Admissions

Mulvane Center
430 E. Main St.
Mulvane, KS 67110
Phone: 316.777.3050

Krista RamirezKrista Ramirez
Admissions Representative
316.777.3092
Krista.Ramirez@cowley.edu

Sumner Campus — Admissions

Sumner Campus
2208 Davis White Loop
Wellington, KS 67152

Guillermo BotelloGuillermo Botello

Admissions Representative
620.441.6504
Guillermo.Botello@cowley.edu

Wichita Downtown — Admissions

Wichita Downtown Center
532 South Market Street
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: 316.941.5700

Caroline FulbrightCaroline Fulbright
Admissions Representative
316.941.5704
Carrie.Fulbright@cowley.edu

Autumn MumfordAutumn Mumford
Admissions Representative
316.941.5705
Autumn.Mumford@cowley.edu

Bryanna Ramsey, Coordinator of Enrollment & Bookstore ServicesBryanna Ramsey
Coordinator of Enrollment & Bookstore Services
316.941.5701
Bryanna.Ramsey@cowley.edu

Rachel Schmeidler
Coordinator of Military Services
316.941.5702
Rachel.Schmeidler@cowley.edu