Future Students
Admissions

Welcome Future Students!

The Admissions office is focused on helping you decide if Cowley College is the best college to meet your financial and academic needs. Take a tour, participate in Future Tiger Fairs, consider the cost advantages, and investigate your academic degree options.

Book an appointment with Cowley College using SetMore

Important Links


Apply Online


Contact Admissions


Class Schedules


Take a Tour


Request Information


Future Tiger Fairs


FastTrack Dual Enrollment Program for High School Students


Scholarships


Concurrent / Dual Credit Students


Admissions Representatives

Valerie WhiteValerie White
Admissions Coordinator
620.441.5584
Valerie.White@cowley.edu

LoriLori Broyles
Admissions Secretary
620.441.5303
Lori.Broyles@cowley.edu

Brandon BurkeBrandon Burke
Admissions Representative
620.441.5368
Brandon.Burke@cowley.edu

Erin BurroughsErin Burroughs
Admissions Representative
620.441.5339
Erin.Burroughs@cowley.edu

Ali CarpenterAli Carpenter
Admissions Representative
620.441.5565
Ali.Carpenter@cowley.edu

Deanne FortDeanne Fort
Admissions Representative
620.441.5305
Deanne.Fort@cowley.edu

Mandi HernandezMandi Hernandez
Admissions Representative
620.441.5232
Mandi.Hernandez@cowley.edu

Julianna SmarshJulianna Smarsh
Admissions Representative
620.441.5580
Julianna.Smarsh@cowley.edu

FrazierJana Weston
Admissions Representative
620.441.5396
Jana.Weston@cowley.edu

Mulvane Center — Admissions

Mulvane Center
430 E. Main St.
Mulvane, KS 67110
Phone: 316.777.3050

Krista RamirezKrista Ramirez
Admissions Representative
316.777.3092
Krista.Ramirez@cowley.edu

Sumner Campus — Admissions

Sumner Campus
2208 Davis White Loop
Wellington, KS 67152

Guillermo BotelloGuillermo Botello

Admissions Representative
620.441.6504
Guillermo.Botello@cowley.edu

Wichita Downtown — Admissions

Wichita Downtown Center
532 South Market Street
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: 316.941.5700

Caroline FulbrightCaroline Fulbright
Admissions Representative
316.941.5704
Carrie.Fulbright@cowley.edu

Autumn MumfordAutumn Mumford
Admissions Representative
316.941.5705
Autumn.Mumford@cowley.edu

Bryanna Ramsey, Coordinator of Enrollment & Bookstore ServicesBryanna Ramsey
Coordinator of Enrollment & Bookstore Services
316.941.5701
Bryanna.Ramsey@cowley.edu

Rachel Schmeidler
Coordinator of Military Services
316.941.5702
Rachel.Schmeidler@cowley.edu