Admissions & Enrollment

The Admissions office is focused on helping you meet your academic and career goals. Book an appointment, take a campus tour, participate in enrollment events, consider the cost advantages, and investigate your academic degree and career options.

Book an appointment with Cowley College using SetMore

Contact Admissions

Phone: 620.441.5303

Email: admissions@cowley.edu

Cowley College Admissions
125 South 2nd Street
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Important Links


Apply Online


Class Schedules / Course Search


Take a Tour


Request Information


Enrollment Checklist


Future Tiger Fairs


High School Students - Dual Enrollment


Scholarships


Admissions Representatives

Arkansas City - Main Campus

125 South 2nd Street
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Cheri Adams
Military Services Coordinator

620.441.5267

Cheri.Adams@cowley.edu

Andrew Bohn
Admissions Representative

620.441.5339

Andrew.Bohn@cowley.edu

Lori Broyles
Admissions Secretary

620.441.5303

Lori.Broyles@cowley.edu

Brandon Burke
Admissions Representative

620.441.5368

Brandon.Burke@cowley.edu

Stephanye Edwards
Admissions Representative & Student Athlete Advisor

620.441.5584

Stephanye.Edwards@cowley.edu

Mandi Hernandez
Admissions Representative

620.441.5232

Mandi.Hernandez@cowley.edu

Timothy Kennedy
Admissions Representative

620.441.5565

Timothy.Kennedy@cowley.edu

Nicolle Murphy
Admissions Representative
620.441.5580
Nicolle.Murphy@cowley.edu

Jana Weston
Admissions Representative

620.441.5396

Jana.Weston@cowley.edu

Mulvane Campus

430 E. Main Street
Mulvane, KS 67110

316.777.3050

Julianna Smarsh
Admissions Representative

316.777.3092

Julianna.Smarsh@cowley.edu

Sumner Campus

2208 Davis White Loop
Wellington, KS 67152

620.441.6504

Stephanie Hopper
Admissions Representative

620.441.6565

Stephanie.Hopper@cowley.edu

Wichita Downtown Center

532 South Market Street
Wichita, KS 67202

Phone: 316.941.5700

Bryanna Ramsey
Coordinator of Enrollment

316.941.5701

Bryanna.Ramsey@cowley.edu

Autumn Huerter
Admissions Representative

316.941.5705

Autumn.Huerter@cowley.edu

Krista Ramirez
Admissions Representative

316.941.5704

Krista.Ramirez@cowley.edu