A&F Newsletter

Fall 2006


75th Queen Arkalalah Coronation

75th Queen Arkalalah Coronation, Oct. 27, Brown Center, 8:00 pm; A reception for past Queens follows the coronation in the Wright Room.

Out of 75 queens we are only missing photographs of a few of the past Arkalalah Queens:

Patricia Tighe Griffith, 1929
Mary Geeslin Lightstone, 1930
Eleanor Ambrose Fox, 1932
Mary Jane Mitchell Mills, 1934
Lillian Clough Shumway, 1935
Bette Brenz, 1937
Helen Jean Calkins Carey 1940
Sue Edwards, 1942
Betty Smith Hill 1946
Treva Harrison Chittam, 1949


Fall 2006