News & Events




Press Release



August 1, 2011

Cowley selects Ambassadors for 2011-2012 year


Nineteen students have been selected to represent Cowley College’s Arkansas City campus as Student Ambassadors for the 2011-2012 academic year.

Cowley College Ambassadors are an elite group of students chosen each year based on grades, leadership, and citizenship. These students work in the admissions office and help promote Cowley College in various activities.

Ambassadors must be full-time Cowley students with a cumulative 3.0 grade point average or higher.

Students chosen as Ambassadors for the 2011-2012 academic year:

  • Molly Warren
  • Brad Luthe
  • Kendall Hale
  • Shelby Cornejo
  • Angela Shockey
  • Jordan Hill
  • Sam Nolting
  • Haley Rouleau
  • Tiffany Clock
  • Charley Garrison
  • Rosi Simmons
  • Jordan McDowell
  • Katie Arnett
  • Devin Dice
  • Will Austin
  • Kaylee Jackson
  • Clint Meyer
  • Ashley Manly
  • Amanda Westerman