About Cowley College

Locations, Departments & Services

Main Campus & Academic Centers

Cowley College - main switchboard
620.442.0430
arkcity@cowley.edu

Ark City

Main Campus
620.442.0430
arkcity@cowley.edu

Career & Tech Ed
620.441.5279
arkcitycte@cowley.edu

Mulvane

Mulvane Center
316.777.3050
mulvane@cowley.edu

Mulvane Automotive Center
316.777.4314
mulvanecte@cowley.edu

Mulvane Welding Center
316.777.4259
mulvanecte@cowley.edu

Academic - Cowley College Online

Cowley College Online
620.442.0430
elearning@cowley.edu

Cowley College Online - Director
316.777.3095
elearningdirector@cowley.edu

Winfield

Allied Health Center
620.221.3392
alliedhealth@cowley.edu

Academic & Admissions Center

Wichita Downtown Center

Main Switchboard
316.683.6013
studentservices@cowley.edu

Business and Industry Centers

Business and Industry Training
620.441.5267
bitraining@cowley.edu

Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs
620.441.5238
academicaffairs@cowley.edu

VP - Academic Affairs
620.441.5238
vpacademic@cowley.edu

Academic Support

Advising Services
620.441.5574
advising@cowley.edu

Tutoring Services
620.441.5312
tutoring@cowley.edu

Disabilities Services
620.441.5557
disabilities@cowley.edu

Career & Employment
620.441.5312
career@cowley.edu

IMPACT
620.441.5212
impact@cowley.edu

Library
620.441.5334
library@cowley.edu

Bookstore
620.441.5277
bookstore@cowley.edu

Academic Departments

Allied Health Center
620.221.3392
alliedhealth@cowley.edu

Allied Health - Chair
620.229.5985
healthchair@cowley.edu

BCIT
620.441.5283
business@cowley.edu

BCIT - Chair
620.441.5267
businesschair@cowley.edu

Humanities
620.441.5252
humanities@cowley.edu

Humanities - Chair
620.441.5560
humanitieschair@cowley.edu

Career & Tech Ed
620.441.5279
arkcitycte@cowley.edu

Career & Tech ED - Chair
620.441.5579
careertechchair@cowley.edu

Natural Sciences
620.441.5297
naturalscience@cowley.edu

Natural Sciences - Chair
620.441.5204
naturalsciencechair@cowley.edu

Social Sciences
620.441.5313
socialscience@cowley.edu

Social Sciences - Chair
620.441.5310
socialsciencechair@cowley.edu

Academic Information

Drop a Class
620.441.5241
drop@cowley.edu

Graduation Application
620.441.5239
graduationap@cowley.edu

Transcript Request
620.441.5239
transcript@cowley.edu

Registrar
620.441.5595
registrar@cowley.edu

Veteran's Service
620.441.5595
veterans@cowley.edu

Academic Programs

Educator Appreciation Program
620.441.5247
educator@cowley.edu

Concurrent Enrollment
620.441.5247
concurrent@cowley.edu

Continuing Education
620.441.5247
continuinged@cowley.edu

Cooperative Education
620.229.5985
cooped@cowley.edu

GED/Adult Education Program
620.441.5258
adulted@cowley.edu

Golden Tigers
620.441.5286
goldentigers@cowley.edu

Motorcycle Safety Program
620.441.5594
bikers@cowley.edu

Non-credit Online
620.441.5247
noncredit@cowley.edu

Upward Bound Program
620.441.5386
upwardbound@cowley.edu

Administrations

Board of Trustees
620.441.5234
trustees@cowley.edu

President
620.441.5234
president@cowley.edu

Executive Vice President of Business Services
620.441.5207
vpfinance@cowley.edu

Vice President of Academic Affairs
620.441.5238
vpacademic@cowley.edu

Vice President of Research and Technology
620.441.5264
vptechnology@cowley.edu

Director of Athletics
620.441.5589
athleticdirector@cowley.edu

ADMISSIONS

Admissions
620.441.5303
admissions@cowley.edu

Campus Tours
620.441.5303
admissions@cowley.edu

Scholarships
620.441.5294
scholarships@cowley.edu

Financial Aid
620.441.5248
financialaid@cowley.edu

International Students
620.441.5245
international@cowley.edu

Placement Testing
620.441.5245
placement@cowley.edu

Alumni, Cowley College Foundations, & Community Development

Alumni Association
620.441.5245
alumni@cowley.edu

Arts at Cowley
620.441.5319
artsatcowley@cowley.edu

Development & College Relations
620.441.5319
development@cowley.edu

Cowley College Foundation
620.441.5319
endowment@cowley.edu

Building and Grounds

Buildings and Grounds
620.441.5295
buildings@cowley.edu

Busniess Services

Accounts Payable
620.441.5243
acctpayable@cowley.edu

Accounts Receivable
620.441.5586
acctreceivable@cowley.edu

Employment
620.441.5214
employment@cowley.edu

Purchasing Coordinator
620.441.5224
purchasing@cowley.edu

Student Billing
620.441.5586
studentbilling@cowley.edu

Campus Security

Campus Security
620.441.5599
security@cowley.edu

Communications & Marketing

Institutional Communications
620.441.5587
communications@cowley.edu

Cowley Press
650.441.5287
cowleypress@cowley.edu

Research & Technology

Help Desk
866.940.0063
helpdesk@cowley.edu

Web Services
620.441.5360
webservices@cowley.edu

Athletics

Athletics Department
620.441.5589
sports@cowley.edu

Athletics: Director
620.441.5589
athleticdirector@cowley.edu

Tiger Booster Club
620.441.5589
tigerboosters@cowley.edu

Student Life

Activities and Clubs
620.441.5206
studentlife@cowley.edu

Intramural Sports
620.441.5393
intramural@cowley.edu

Campus Services

Dining - Tiger Deli
tigerdeli@cowley.edu

Health Center
620.441.5236
health@cowley.edu

Housing
620.441.5289
housing@cowley.edu

Salon
620.441.5315
salon@cowley.edu

Student Life Counselor
620.441.5228
counselor@cowley.edu

Wellness Center
620.441.5222
wellness@cowley.edu