Upcoming Events

Weekly Calendar

Friday, February 23
-Wrestling at NJCAA National Championship, Council Bluffs, IA, 9 a.m.

Saturday, February 24
-Wrestling at NJCAA National Championship, Council Bluffs, IA, 9 a.m.
-Women/Men’s Basketball at Pratt, 2/4 p.m.
-Collegiate Quiz Bowl (AEC) at East Regional, Allen Community College, Iola, KS.

Monday, February 26
-Tennis Teams at Oklahoma Baptist University, Shawnee, OK, 1 p.m.
-Baseball Hosts Cloud County, 3 p.m.
-Women/Men’s Basketball at Coffeyville, 6/8 p.m.

Tuesday, February 27
-Tiger Booster Club Luncheon, Wright Room, 12 p.m.
-Tennis Teams at Emporia State University, 12 p.m.

Thursday, March 1
-Baseball at Johnson County, Overland Park, KS, 1/3 p.m.
-Softball Hosts NOC-Tonkawa, 1/3 p.m.
-Women/Men’s Basketball Hosts First-Round of Region VI Tournament, 5:30/7:30 p.m.

Friday, March 2
-Collegiate Quiz Bowl (AEC) at NAQT Nationals, Chicago, IL.
-PTK Region Convention, Lincoln, NE.
-Track and Field at NJCAA National Indoor, Lubbock, TX, 9 a.m.

Saturday, March 3
-Collegiate Quiz Bowl (AEC) at NAQT Nationals, Chicago, IL.
-PTK Region Convention, Lincoln, NE.
-Track and Field at NJCAA National Indoor, Lubbock, TX, 9 a.m.
-Baseball Hosts Johnson County, 1/3 p.m.

Sunday, March 4
-PTK Region Convention, Lincoln, NE.

Monday, March 5
-Student Senate Meeting, McAtee Dining Center, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, March 6
-Softball Hosts Hesston, 1/3 p.m.
-Tennis Teams at Seward County, Liberal, KS, 11 a.m.

Thursday, March 8
-Cowley Foundation Executive Committee Meeting, President’s Dining Hall, 12 p.m.
-Creative Claws Meeting, BC Room 131, 3 p.m.
-Baseball Hosts Neosho, 1 p.m.
-Tennis Teams at Southeastern Oklahoma, Oklahoma City, OK, 1 p.m.
-Softball Hosts Independence, 1/3 p.m.
-Creative Claws Talent Show, Brown Theatre, 7 p.m.

Friday, March 9
-Track and Field at Butler Invite, El Dorado, KS, 11 a.m.

Saturday, March 10
-Tennis Teams Host McPherson College, 12 p.m.
-Baseball at Neosho, Chanute, KS, 1 p.m.
-Softball Hosts Connors State, 1/3 p.m.

Sunday, March 11
-PTK Induction Ceremony, Wright Room, 2 p.m.