Upcoming Events

Weekly Calendar

Wednesday, October 17
-Academic Coaching Training, Wichita Downtown Center, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
-Baseball Exhibition at Emporia State University, 4 p.m.
-Softball Scrimmage at Emporia State University, 4/6 p.m.
-Volleyball Hosts Labette, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 18
-Women/Men’s Soccer at Allen, Iola, KS, 2/4 p.m.
-Halloween Dance, Linda Adams Hargrove Athletic Center, 9 p.m.

Friday, October 19
-L3 Cowley Wellness Team Depression Screenings, President’s Dining Room, 11 a.m.-1 p.m.
-Softball Scrimmage at Washburn University, Topeka, KS, 3/5 p.m.
-Volleyball Hosts Coffeyville, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 20
-Bowling at Mid-States Intercollegiate, Men at Northrock Lanes/Women at West Acres.

Sunday, October 21
-Bowling at Mid-States Intercollegiate, Men at Northrock Lanes/Women at West Acres.
-Band Concert, Brown Theatre, 2:30 p.m.

Monday, October 22
-Volleyball at Southwestern College JV, Winfield, KS, 5 p.m.

Tuesday, October 23
-Softball Scrimmage at Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK, 5:30 p.m.
-Vocal Concert, Brown Theatre, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 24
-Volleyball at Johnson County, Overland Park, KS, 6 p.m.

Thursday, October 25
-College Closed for Fall Break.
-DodgeBallalah Dodgeball Tournament, W.S. Scott Auditorium, 6 p.m.

Friday, October 26
-College Closed for Fall Break.
-Queen Alalah Coronation, Robert Brown Theatre, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 27
-College Closed for Fall Break.
-Cross Country Teams at Region VI Championship, Winfield, KS, 11 a.m.
-Alumni Association Party, Ben Givens Park on Summit Street, 4-6 p.m.

Sunday, October 28
-College Closed for Fall Break.