Upcoming Events

Weekly Calendar

Tuesday, November 12
-Creative Claws Club Meeting, Brown Center Room 131, 2:30-4 p.m.
-Intramural Basketball, Linda Adams Hargrove Athletic Center, 7 p.m.

Thursday, November 14
-Humanities & Communication Advisory Meeting, President’s Dining Room, 6 p.m.
-Late Night Movie, Cowley Cinema 8, 10 p.m.

Friday, November 15
-Women’s Basketball Hosts Washburn JV, 5:30 p.m.
-Men’s Basketball at Kansas City, 8 p.m.

Saturday, November 16
-Wrestling at Grandview Open, Des Moines, IA, 9 a.m.
-Men’s Basketball vs. Labette, Kansas City, KS, 2 p.m.

Monday, November 18
-Legislative Meet and Greet with Staff and Students, Wright Room, 3:30-4:45 p.m.
-Board Meeting, McAtee Dining Center, 6 p.m.
-Men’s Soccer vs. Tyler (TX) NJCAA National Championships, Tyler, TX, 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 19
-Tiger Booster Club Luncheon, Wright Room, 12 p.m.
-Men’s Soccer at NJCAA National Championships, Tyler, TX, 5:30 p.m.
-Women/Men’s Basketball at NOC-Tonkawa, Tonkawa, OK, 6/8 p.m.
-Voice Recital, Wright Room, 7:30 p.m.
-E-sports (NBA 2K20), Student Center Game Room, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, November 20
-Men’s Soccer at NJCAA National Championships, Tyler, TX.

Thursday, November 21
-Foundation Executive Committee Meeting, 12 p.m.
-Intramural Soccer, Linda Adams Hargrove Athletic Center, 7 p.m.
-Men’s Soccer at NJCAA National Championships, Tyler, TX.

Friday, November 22
-Women’s Basketball at Kansas Wesleyan JV, Salina, KS, 6 p.m.
-Wrestling Hosts Dual vs. Oklahoma Wesleyan, 7 p.m.
-Men’s Basketball at Missouri West Plains, West Plains, MO, 7 p.m.
-Men’s Soccer at NJCAA National Championships, Tyler, TX.

Saturday, November 23
-Wrestling at Lindenwood Open, St. Charles, MO, 9 a.m.
-Women’s Basketball at Bethany JV, Lindsborg, KS, 12:45 p.m.
-Men’s Basketball vs. Three Rivers, West Plains, MO, 5 p.m.
-Men’s Soccer at NJCAA National Championships, Tyler, TX.

Tuesday, November 26
-Women/Men’s Basketball Hosts Northwest Kansas Tech, 5:30/7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November 27
-College Closed for Thanksgiving Break.

Thursday, November 28
-College Closed for Thanksgiving Break.

Friday, November 29
-College Closed for Thanksgiving Break.

Saturday, November 30
-College Closed for Thanksgiving Break.
-Women/Men’s Basketball at Barton, Great Bend, KS, 5:30/7:30 p.m.