Upcoming Events

Weekly Calendar

Wednesday, January 13
-Men’s Basketball Scrimmage Hosts Kansas City, 3 p.m.

Friday, January 15
-Welcome Day In-Service.
-Faculty Report for Spring Semester.
-Track and Field at Highland Multis, Highland, KS.
-Volleyball Hosts Scrimmage vs. Hutchinson, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 16
-Track and Field at Highland Multis, Highland, KS.
-Men’s Basketball Hosts Scrimmage vs. Labette and Fort Scott, 2/6 p.m.

Monday, January 18
-College Closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday.

Tuesday, January 19
-Board of Trustees Meeting, Earle N. Wright Community Room, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, January 20
-Spring Semester Begins.
-Volleyball at Southwestern Oklahoma State University, 3 p.m.
-Women/Men’s Basketball at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa, 5:30/7:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 21
-Volleyball at University of Central Oklahoma, 3 p.m.

Saturday, January 23
-Track and Field at Kansas Invite Washburn University, Topeka, KS, 9 a.m.
-Collegiate Quiz Bowl at NAQT Sectional Via Zoom, 9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
-Volleyball at Seminole State College/Ranger College, 11 a.m. and 1 p.m.
-Women/Men’s Basketball Hosts Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa, 5:30/7:30 p.m.

Monday, January 25
-Online Spring Semester Begins.
-Volleyball at Fort Scott, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 26
-Wrestling at Barton/Labette Dual, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, January 27
-Women/Men’s Basketball Hosts Garden City, 5:30/7:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 28
-Volleyball Hosts Allen County and Northeastern Oklahoma A&M, 4/8 p.m.

Saturday, January 30
-Track and Field at Pittsburg State University Invite, 9 a.m.
-Women/Men’s Basketball at Seward, Liberal, KS, 6/8 p.m.