search
Social Media Facebook Twitter Instagram Linkedin Youtube

Admissions Centers

Admissions Centers

Contact Information

Arkansas City — Main Campus

Galle-Johnson Hall, Room 203
125 South 2nd Street
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Email: admissions@cowley.edu
Phone: 620.441.6335
Fax: 620.441.5575

 

Wichita Downtown Center

532 South Market Street
Wichita, KS 67202

Email: admissions@cowley.edu
Phone: 620.441.6335 and 316.683.6013
Fax: 316.683.6517

Mulvane Center

430 E. Main Street
Mulvane, KS 67110

Email: admissions@cowley.edu
Phone: 316.777.3050
Fax: 316.777.3055

 

Click here for Hours of Operation

Ask Admissions A Question

Click here for instructions on how to send us your
High School & College Transcript(s) and ACT/SAT scores

Admissions Representatives

Admissions — Main Campus — Arkansas City

Galle-Johnson Hall — Room 203
125 South 2nd Street
Arkansas City KS 67005

Valerie White
Admissions Coordinator
620.441.5584
Valerie.White@cowley.edu

LoriLori Broyles
Admissions Secretary
620.441.5303
Lori.Broyles@cowley.edu

Erin BurroughsErin Burroughs
Admissions Representative
620.441.5339
Erin.Burroughs@cowley.edu

Ali CarpenterAli Carpenter
Admissions Representative
620.441.5565
Ali.Carpenter@cowley.edu

FrazierJana Frazier
Admissions Representative
620.441.5396
Jana.Frazier@cowley.edu

Julianna SmarshJulianna Smarsh
Admissions Representative
620.441.5580
Julianna.Smarsh@cowley.edu

Mandi HernandezMandi Hernandez
Admissions Representative
620.441.5232
Mandi.hernandez@cowley.edu

Mulvane Center — Admissions

Mulvane Center
430 E. Main St.
Mulvane, KS 67110
Phone: 316.777.3050

Krista RamirezKrista Ramirez
Admissions Representative
316.777.3092
Krista.Ramirez@cowley.edu

Hanna HouseHanna House
Admissions Representative
316.777.3054
Hanna.House@cowley.edu

Wichita Downtown — Admissions

Wichita Downtown Center
532 South Market Street
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: 316.941.5700

Justin PetersenJustin Petersen
Coordinator of Enrollment and Bookstore Services – Wichita
316.941.5701
Justin.Petersen@cowley.edu

Caroline FulbrightCaroline Fulbright
Admissions Representative
316.941.5704
Carrie.Fulbright@cowley.edu

Autumn MumfordAutumn Mumford
Admissions Representative
316.941.5705
Autumn.Mumford@cowley.edu

Rachel Schmeidler
Coordinator of Military Services
316.941.5702
Rachel.Schmeidler@cowley.edu