Cowley Admission Centers

Admissions Centers

Phone: 800.593.2222

Email: admissions@cowley.edu

Fax: 620.441.5575

Office Hours

Book an Appointment Request a Campus Tour Request Information

Campus Locations

Arkansas City — Main Campus

Galle-Johnson Hall, Room 203
125 South 2nd Street
Arkansas City, KS 67005

Phone: 620.441.6335

Email: admissions@cowley.edu

Fax: 620.441.5575

Wichita Downtown Center

532 South Market Street
Wichita, KS 67202

Phone: 316.683.6013

Email: admissions@cowley.edu

Fax: 316.683.6517

Sumner Campus in Wellington

Short General Education Center
2208 Davis-White Loop
Wellington, KS 67152

Phone: 620.441.6555

Mailing Address:
PO Box 448
Wellington, KS 67152

Mulvane Campus

Academic Center
430 E. Main Street
Mulvane, KS 67110

Phone: 316.777.3050
Fax: 316.777.3055

Technical Education Center
201 Industrial Drive,
Mulvane, KS 67110

Phone: 316.777.4314

Admissions Representatives

Main Campus — Arkansas City

Galle-Johnson Hall — Room 203
125 South 2nd Street
Arkansas City KS 67005

Phone: 620.441.6335

Alie AcostaAlie Acosta
Bilingual Admissions Representative
620.441.5237
alie.acosta@cowley.edu

Cheri Adams
Military Services Coordinator
620.441.5267
cheri.adams@cowley.edu

Andrew Bohn
Admissions Representative
620.441.5339
andrew.bohn@cowley.edu

LoriLori Broyles
Admissions Secretary
620.441.5303
lori.broyles@cowley.edu

Brandon BurkeBrandon Burke
Admissions Representative
620.441.5368
brandon.burke@cowley.edu

Stephanye EdwardsStephanye Edwards
Admissions Representative & Student Athlete Advisor
620.441.5584
stephanye.edwards@cowley.edu

Mandi HernandezMandi Hernandez
Admissions Representative
620.441.5232
mandi.hernandez@cowley.edu

Timothy KennedyTimothy Kennedy
Admissions Representative / High School Advisor
620.441.5565
timothy.kennedy@cowley.edu

Nicolle MurphyNicolle Murphy
Admissions Representative
620.441.5580
nicolle.murphy@cowley.edu

Matthew NiesMatthew Nies
International Student Services Coordinator
620.441.5274
international@cowley.edu

FrazierJana Weston
Admissions Representative
620.441.5396
jana.weston@cowley.edu

Mulvane Center — Admissions

Mulvane Center
430 E. Main St.
Mulvane, KS 67110

Phone: 316.777.3050

Julianna SmarshJulianna Smarsh
Admissions Representative
316.777.3092
julianna.smarsh@cowley.edu

Sumner Campus — Admissions

Sumner Campus at Wellington
2208 Davis White Loop
Wellington, KS 67152

Phone: 620-441-6555

Jordyn RiceJordyn Rice
Admissions Representative
620.441.6565
jordyn.rice@cowley.edu

Wichita Downtown — Admissions

Wichita Downtown Center
532 South Market Street
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: 316.941.5700

Autumn HuerterAutumn Huerter
Admissions Representative
316.941.5705
autumn.huerter@cowley.edu

Krista RamirezKrista Ramirez
Admissions Representative
316.941.5704
krista.ramirez@cowley.edu